Chakra Slumber

Chakra Slumber


The seven Chakras which are enhanced are:

Purple: Crown enhancing connection with Spirit

Indigo: Third Eye increasing your intuition

Light Blue: Throat encouraging you to speak your truth in a soft and loving way

Green: Heart increasing your love relationships and good health

Yellow: Solar Plexus escalating your self esteem and self worth

Orange: Sacral controls emotional openness and sexuality

Red: Root keeps us grounded to the earth and boosts the immune system

Complete instructions are included with this product and can be viewed here.

All included crystals are energized personally by a certified Reiki Master Practitioner.

Add To Cart